tattoobydoom
    Participant
    @tattoobydoom

Hi, I’m new to tattoo, I started 1 month ago and did about 20 tattoos so far…never practice on anything exept real skin. I’m already an airbrush artist and paint mostly bikes an helmet.

Cheers everyone

Doom

S.Neill
    Participant
    @s-neill

I’m gonna refer you to your Tattoo#20 thread. I’ve addressed your discussion there. I’ll restate it here. This is not the place to ask the questions you want to ask.

Butterfly
    Participant
    @butterfly-2

wow you are in a good mood recently s.neill 😮

personally i think you should sick to air brushing your attitude of only practicing on real skin and only after a month !! this attitude stinks .

S.Neill
    Participant
    @s-neill

yeah, hasn’t been bad until now. Had a REAL good week last week and my check was worth all the work. did a lot of custom stuff and finally got our pool table for the studio.

These week however has really been bad. Not only has business been down this week, but my truck blew two tires, I replaced the first one, then the second went flat at the tattoo studio, so I jacked it up took the tire off, had to pay nearly $150.00 for a new tire, when I got back the jack had lowered by itself, the burglar alarm went off at 6AM this morning and i didn’t get to sleep until 2 Am, so the Alarm company called, woke me up…I had to drive 20 miles speeding to the shop only to find that a stupid pool stick left leaning on a wall had fallen and the motion sensor picked it up, so now I’m up til 2 AM again and I’m not happy anymore. Looking for a chance to amuse myself and hope business comes in and I don’t find that chance.

Hope your day is better than mine Butterfly.

Butterfly
    Participant
    @butterfly-2

so far so good , i just go with the flow most days
    At least you know you have a good alarm even tho it was just a stupid pool cue that decided to fall while your getting some kip . :rolleyes:

S.Neill
    Participant
    @s-neill