Topher
Participant
@topher

Hello fellow Tattoo enthusiasts!

My name is Topher, I am 18, and live in the unfortunate state of West Virginia. I have no claim to expertise in the the tattoo/piercing field, for, as you will come to find out, i have neither a piercing or a tattoo (not for long). I do like to think that I have an eye for a good tattoo, but that is not for me to decide, i suppose. I am still a student in High school, and have not lived in the real world, so therefore, i do not claim to understand what happens on the streets outside of my parents home. I really hope i can make this forum a new home for posting. As I have stated before, I am a tattoo enthusiast, and I would like to be able to have a better keen eye for a good tattoo. I have no interest in becoming an amateur tattoo artist, and thus forth, will not be breaking the rule of having anyone help me to learn how to become one. I would like for the users in the forum to better understand who I am, so im gonna list some facts about me.

My favorite movie is Fight Club
My Favorite Band is The Misfits
I dislike country music greatly
My favorite Artist is Derek Hess
My favorite famous tattoo artist is Sailor Jerry (I enjoy the vintage sailor stuff)
I am extremely easy to get along with, and hope to get along with everyone here.
I enjoy long walks on the beach, and… just kidding.

Thank you for taking the time to read my boring ass introduction, and keep on keeping on.

-Topher

BIKERinBLACK77
Participant
@bikerinblack77

Welcome to the forums!
And on a side note, you have great grammar. I’m big on stuff like that…. even though I am horrible at spelling.

Topher
Participant
@topher

Thank you very much for the kind words. 🙂

Blue1
Participant
@blue1

Welcome to the forums Topher. Enjoy your stay.

Outlaw
Participant
@outlaw

nice intro topher !!

im sure you will get along with the members here, there are mixed members from artists, collectors and those who just love the artform.